The Good Sinners

The Good Sinners are a band of likeminded, professional musicians who got together to play something different & enjoy it. The pedigree of these full-time musicians is second to none. Andrea Harvey - Lead vocals/rhythm guitar (The Vanz) David Cotterill - Vocals & Lead guitar (Demon, Eric Martin & The Vanz) Neil Ogden - Drums (Demon, Lawless, DWB, Mean Streak) Neil Simpson - Bass (Climax Blues Band, Roy Wood)
The Good Sinners pay tribute to the sounds of blues, blues rock, AOR, Americana, Country, Rock, Southern, Outlaw & Blues.